Daily News for Every Age

Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase Live Stream 2022

Advertisement

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase 2022 will take place online on Sunday.

The Xbox and Bethesda Showcase, like most events held during the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, will be held virtually.

Advertisement

Both Xbox and Bethesda, now owned by Microsoft, have been tight-lipped about upcoming announcements at the Xbox and Bethesda Showcase event this year.

At the event, Xbox could also reveal new updates and improvements to popular titles like Forza Horizon 5 and Halo Infinite. And, as is customary, there will almost certainly be a surprise or two.

Microsoft has already announced an Xbox Games Showcase Extended for Tuesday, June 14th, in which it will broadcast new trailers, offer deeper looks at the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase news, and feature conversations with game creators

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase 2022 event will begin on Sunday, June 12 at 10:30pm IST/ 10am PDT/ 6pm BST.

According to Xbox Games and Marketing GM Aaron Greenberg, the Xbox and Bethesda event will last approximately 90 minutes, which is five minutes longer than the Xbox and Bethesda event in 2021.

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase event will be streamed live on Xbox’s official YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Twitch, and TikTok accounts.

The event will also be live streamed on Xbox.com and Bethesda’s YouTube channel. You can also watch the event live on Twitch, which is embedded below.